The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
juliana, 33
Texas, United States
frank, 52
New York, United States
Kim, 53. Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Look Kim  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
4
Nick: twinkles
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KimZip code (USA only): 45102
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Cincinnati
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 56 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Quick witted and business savvy.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 88
mb2683404474 mb46928065 mb48265268 bucluck mb3784873 alexos 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.03.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) - 192cm (6.3 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Streaks of gray, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
Same as myself.
Metrika