The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joel, 38
Camden, Maine, United States
Elvis, 56
Colorado, United States
Ната, 47. New York, New York, United States
Look Ната  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: stream
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ната 
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): American, English, Russian
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Порядочная, работающая, без эмиграционних проблем. Люблю жизнь. Путешествия, просто прогулки, театр, кино, да вообще всё, особенно в компании любимых и приятных мне людей.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 67
Greycoker22 mb6947637788 mb646696224 lexa46rus Deborah 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
 
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Быть нужной, любимой и здоровой. Благосостояние моих близких и любимых, особенно ребёнка.
 
 
What are your favorite games?
Теннис, баскетбол. Из настольных нарды
How long can you manage without communication?
Не могу вообще
 

Do you want kids?
Не думаю что это реально в виду возраста
 

Your favorite movie:
По настроению
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Посещение новых мест
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Настоящих
 
Your main disposition:
Порядочность
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Преданность
 
How do you want to see yourself?
Счастливой
 
What do you hate the most?
Предательсво
 
Your motto:
Относись к людям так, как хочешь чтобы относились к тебе
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.09.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Наверное звучит слишком банально:преданность, открытость, порядочность, умение и желание ценить человека находящегося рядом, это те не многие качества которые мне хочелось бы видеть в будущем партнере.
Metrika