The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kimmy, 39
United Kingdom
GREG, 37
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Snushine, 59. Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Look Snushine  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
3
Nick: snushine55
Gender: Female
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SnushineDate of Birth: 2 june 1958
  
 
Country: United States Region: Maryland City: Hagerstown
 
Weight: 97kg (213.85 Lbs) 
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Subaru  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I don't want to say that much about myself than we will not have much to talk about.But I am a very romantic,warm hearted, honest,sensitive woman.Cross my path the wrong way and I will know it.....

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 60
Virgin mb5421812 rcalex82 mb81703554 mb17122589 air57 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
I only graduate high school
Do you have pets?
Cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When I had my daughters
What's your favorite city in the world?
Don't know haven't bee any where
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.06.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 107kg (235.89 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 193cm (6.33 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Blue
Hair color: AnyHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship 
Attitude towards smoking: No 
Personal priority: Family and children 
  
About future partner:
I want a man that knows how to make a woman feel good about herself. Knows how to be very romantic with her.Show her he is her man. Be honest,trustworty,gentle,and doesn't cheat.A man that knows how to handle a woman.
Metrika