The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 57
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
steven, 59
Florida, United States
Shaker, 34. Western Australia, Australia
Look Shaker  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: shaker
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Italian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ShakerZip code (USA only): 31952
Country: Australia Region: Western Australia  
Language(s): English
Profession: Engineer Work Place/Company name: SOL Company
Weight: 72kg (158.73 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Italian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Subaru Legacy Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb13035320 kolz1234 johntha h_micheal 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
cant manage
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
all inspirational and romantic

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
falling in love

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
not yet
The strongest impression of being abroad:
explore the world
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
the most
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
short story, writing my own
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
all kinds
Which famous person would you like to be?
not yet born

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
two faced
The most recent achievement:
got immimgration
Your main disposition:
dont know
The most recent fail/loss:
credit card
What do you rate highly about your friends?
bearing with me
What is your current goal?
do a favor to humanity in sciences
Your main shortcoming:
sleep late
Your attitude towards religion:
respect all religions
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
always productive
Where do you want to live?
hill station
Your favorite authors:
all inspirational
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
greet them
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
go out
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
didnt understand question
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
respectful and trust worthy
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?
fried rice

How would you want to die?
after doing something good for humankind
Your favorite historic chracter:
Messengers of God

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
live healthy and generous
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.11.2013
Number of photographs: 1



About future partner: