The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sandral, 28
United Kingdom
Shantell, 36
New York, United States
Serah, 45. Addison, Texas, United States
Look Serah  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: serahgold
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 8 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SerahZip code (USA only): 75001
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Addison
Language(s): American, Spaniard
Profession: Mental Health Therapist Work Place/Company name: AOSC
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A2
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb26164255 victoriafonda90 mb82685599 mb76404482 MichaelRaper22 mb92781824 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.06.2017
Number of photographs: 8

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Georgia, Germany, Mexico, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, English, German, Spaniard
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Grey
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Red, Grey, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Bald
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want someone that I can enjoy romantic walks with and intimate evenings with. I'm passionate, and affectionate, I like soft gentle touches and sensual kisses. I enjoy kissing. , understanding, open-minded, down-to-earth, intelligent, attractive, submissive, assertive, well-spoken, and takes good care of himself, and who is in good shape as well. It would be a big plus if he can cook.
Metrika