The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
donald, 52
Minnesota, United States
martin, 48
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Devin shafs, 46. Ohio, United States
Look Devin shafs  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: seekingforrealheart3
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: German
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Devin shafsZip code (USA only): 43432
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio  
Language(s): English
Profession: Supervisor Work Place/Company name: dangota
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: German Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Chevrolet Cavalier Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I love to laugh{even if it's just at myself} and make others laugh. I think that is my gift to the world. I have a wicked little personality and sense of humor and personality. Very creative and artistic. but a quick trip to the gulf coast anytime of the year is always sweet.
Pretty good cook and like to garden, dislike housework, but i do it because it's cheaper than moving.
Not really into the bar scene, been there, done that. I did survive the 80's{barely}. A drink and dance are not out of the question though. Good socialization skills, i like people.
Not looking for a clone{diversity is a spice of life}, but for someone to help complete me. Not to sound needy though, i am my own person.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
phenixzie mb7215946326 newlife80 mb78461112 seeking4truelove2009 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.10.2013
Number of photographs: 1
just me

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
some one nice genuine respective,loyal,kind supportive,romantic ete
Metrika