The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aaron, 45
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
scott, 29
United Kingdom
Aaron, 69. South Australia, Australia
Look Aaron  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
3
Nick: searchingindeed
Gender: Male
Age: 69
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AaronZip code (USA only): 5558
 
Country: Australia Region: South Australia  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 55 - 90 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I'd like to meet someone who is caring and is fun. Likes to laugh and be in good company. Someone that evenually can enjoy my company as well as I can enjoy theirs. Someone who is outgoing and likes to have a good man around at times, but also enjoys their own space. Somebody that will tell the truth even though it might be hard to do or take. A straight shooter! Thats me. I'm not going to be anyone else..its too hard to be a phoney.... , just be good to other people, try and help where you can. Be a loyal man to the person and people that I love the most..(my mate, my family). I never want to hurt anyone thing. I try to live and wake up with a song in my heart. It has been awhile, so I look forward to that everyday of my life!!
I like to be around the water in the summer, be it jet skiing, or spending the day at the pool, or just an afternoon drive for an ice cream.
I like to listen to all kinds of music. Still like 92.5 ,classic rock the best. I like to go tap my feet to the music all night. I like to go to church festivals. I have a 27 years old girl. I do not consider myself a player and really don't want to be one.I tell it like it is, like to laugh and be around good people. I know who I am . I do like to travel in the winter to nice warm vacation spots like Aruba, and the Caribbean when possible. I like the outdoors and love to be on the go. It would be nice to have a woman to share these things with. I consider myself a very handyman as I can fix almost anything especially in construction, which is where my background was. I love playing golf,I'm not too good at it anymore. Now its skateboarding, so there is no way the old man is going out of his realm there,,.lol.He enjoys it and thats all that matters...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb3166938350 mb86694117 ivababydoll mb19747001 mb6325136 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Australia
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika