The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jackson, 57
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
kamel, 42
Nunavut, Canada
Sandra Robert, 27. Fremont, Michigan, United States
Look Sandra Robert  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: sandra2277
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Sandra RobertZip code (USA only): 27565
 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Fremont
Language(s): English
Profession: i have my own business 
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Acura MDX Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 67 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations

About me:
i'm an open minded person and very generous in nature... I love my job and I work harder for the future of my family... honesty is the bedrock of a strong relationship and I request that from my upcoming partner.. i think have said enough I would love to meet a responsible and caring soulmate of mine on here which is gonna be a great joy of lifetime for me... i want a trustworthy relationship thats has no deceit and am ready to be of a helper in my relationship rather than being a pest or Dependent

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb21324370 mb12700744 mb1942081945 mb5023150227 mb51312738 mb43431976 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
i love giving blow jobs and being in control
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.06.2017
Number of photographs: 7
always looking cute

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 132cm (4.33 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
a very hard working and responsible guy
Metrika