The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aria, 34
Province de Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada
williams, 66
New York, United States
prince ernest, 40. Texas, United States
Look prince ernest  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: pintus
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: prince ernestZip code (USA only): 77083
Country: United States Region: Texas  
Profession: Banker Work Place/Company name: unitybank plc
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: I live with a friend
My auto: AC  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am an easy going guy, very simple and transparence.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb27151510 zrr76 mb1554772 mb5321131423 mb77266987 andreimosir 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
higher national diploma in accounting
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
when am with my the one I love
What's your favorite city in the world?
new York
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
just one day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
blues, Michael bottom

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
when am been hurt

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
when I was advise to be some thing great in life
The strongest impression of being abroad:
is to become great in life
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
wisdom books
What quality do you think highly of?
average quality

Your hobby?
just relaxing with my love
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
when you accept that you are wrong
Which famous person would you like to be?
great person

Your favorite literary characters:
wole shonyinka
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
when I had a job in the bank
Your main disposition:
to be reserved
The most recent fail/loss:
when I lost my dad
What do you rate highly about your friends?
when they protect me in my absence
What is your current goal?
my goal is to be an achiever
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
when someone lie to me

Your dream job:
to be creative, self employed
How do you want to see yourself?
I want to see myself as an innovator
Where do you want to live?
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
any were
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
to great some thing that will benefit the society and be with my love
What quality you rate the highest about man?
when a man discipline

There is nothing worse for you than:
been betray
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
when she is cultured
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
they don't love man
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
when I sleep
Your favorite historic chracter:
I don't have

Your current state of mind:
trying to meet my love
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.11.2013
Number of photographs: 3
be good



About future partner:
I want to be creative and to be solutions to people's problem.