The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jake, 25
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
ken, 26
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Philip, 60. New York, New York, United States
Look Philip  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: philippress
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PhilipZip code (USA only): 10012
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Profession: Medical Doctor Work Place/Company name: vidant medical care
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Daimler Daimler Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 58 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm Philip, a widowed man with one kid, don't really know how it works here.. if I were to say a little about me then I would say comprehensively
that I’m down-to-earth, outgoing, good-humor, well-traveled,
articulate, artistic, compassionate, charismatic and healthy (I
enjoyed being in the pink). I have got some flaws and eccentricity
that make me like every other human being as imperfect. Life is not a
bed of roses, but full of thorns, ruggedness, and anxiety. Life is
sweet when you give yourself a chance to enjoy it, I live every day as
if it was my last by enjoying it to its fullest. I value monogamy,
commitment, and integrity. I love to read, learn about anything and
everything; explore new things and places; I love to laugh and have
been told I have a dry sense of humor. I am full of beans and
adventurous when you get to know me. I have a lot to say about myself
but I have to be concise, the rest you will find out when we
eventually start corresponding.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb1205104320 mb2724644389 mb69487805 ridal1986 MALISH921 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Being with someone I love
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
candy crush
How long can you manage without communication?
Can't really do without communication
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
James Ingram

Do you want kids?

Your favorite movie:
Xander Cage
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be a good man
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
rich dad poor dad
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1



About future partner:
A relationship I would love to have must be centered on Trust. Her The character is paramount; Character speaks loudly of a virtuous and trustworthy woman. A relationship base on Love, transparency, honesty, fidelity, sincerity, and loyalty, A woman with a good sense of humor, who is non-judgmental, kind-hearted, tolerant, patient, liberal, thoughtful, compassionate, easygoing, caring and dutiful. I’m not looking for a perfect relationship or a perfect love. Humans aren’t flawless and I expect her to exhibit one. I’m not after sex or her beauty as her beauty is of little significance what is most important is her character and the inner person. She might be sporty, heavy, average or otherwise, I’m only interested in the content, not the container; do you resemble that person?