The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jim, 60
Madera, California, United States
Jerry, 86
Arizona, United States
Paul, 71. Lewisburg, Tennessee, United States
Look Paul  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: paul1947
Gender: Male
Age: 71
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PaulZip code (USA only): 37091
 
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Lewisburg
Language(s): American
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota  Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
belii122 mb69517516 nika1008 mb49477471 mb47914562 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
high school
Do you have pets?
yes-minature dachsund

Do you want kids?
no
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 49kg (108.03 Lbs) - 58kg (127.87 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Chestnut, AuburnHair length: Long, Short, Average
  
Marital Status: Single, Married, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000 
Metrika