The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jessica, 33
Athens, Alabama, United States
preston, 28
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Helga, 31. Douglas, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Look Helga  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: missHelly
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HelgaZip code (USA only): IM4 4LA
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Isle of Man City: Douglas
Language(s): English
Profession: Department Manager Work Place/Company name: bbs
 
Weight: 51kg (112.43 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Very long
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
i ma romantic, intelligent, lovely lady.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
sunney sunny1991 1234lucky alex512742 mb21648072 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
AIDS: Positive (infected)
Your education, college:
univercity
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love
What's your favorite city in the world?
Venice
 
What are your favorite games?
sportgames
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.10.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) - 119kg (262.35 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American, English
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Any 
  
  
  
About future partner:
i looking for lovely, serious, careful, honest man
Metrika