The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Eric, 47
Maryland, United States
Nandi, 26
Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Emma, 37. Leeds, Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
Look Emma  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: miniemma
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Emma 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Yorkshire and the Humber City: Leeds
Profession: pharmacy dispenser Work Place/Company name: boots
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 27 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I'm a good northern lass, love a bit of banter. Don't take myself to serious. I believe in working hard for a living, I'm very ambitious.. you have to work hard for your goals in life. Family means a lot to me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 21
bluerain Jennaruley leramikk nur1980 santx1 mb15615165 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
 
Do you have pets?
None
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My child, family and living life
What's your favorite city in the world?
Barcelona
Who's your favorite painter?
My child
What are your favorite games?
Cludo
How long can you manage without communication?
1 day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
To many to mention

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
Life

Your favorite movie:
Way to many to mention
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never eat yellow snow.
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Matina cole
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.10.2014
Number of photographs: 5
Me

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Funny, ambitious, strong willed, independent, sociable and loves life.
Metrika