The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Andrew, 50
Columbus, Ohio, United States
daryl, 52
Houston, Texas, United States
mike, 24. Belpre, Ohio, United States
Look mike  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: mike_barrett8
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: mike 
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Belpre
Language(s): English
 
 
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 20 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
i am 19 years old. I am going to college in Marietta, i am working on getting my associates degree to become a graphic designer. I like to play sports. I play golf the most. I also lost my arm when i was 3

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
valerajdurov mb3133721327 mb33072310 ser19240 mb4976612640 mb84047418 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your education, college:
i am in college right now.
Do you have pets?
no.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
I feel happy when i am golfing or hanging with friends.
 
 
What are your favorite games?
halo 4 xbox 360
How long can you manage without communication?
not very long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
the henningsens

Do you want kids?
like right now i don't, but when i get older i would say i want some
 
 
What is your current goal?
Right now i would like to graduate college
 

Your dream job:
Graphic Designer
How do you want to see yourself?
I would like to see myself has a designer.
 

How do you usually meet somebody?
online
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
golf
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.01.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) - 91kg (200.62 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I would say probably she have to be nice. She wants to hang, like not all the time unless she wants to. Be nice if cute.
Metrika