The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Frijon, 45
North Carolina, United States
Ashley, 31
San Diego, California, United States
Michele, 35. Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Look Michele  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: michele112
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MicheleZip code (USA only): 30046
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Lawrenceville
Language(s): American
Profession: Nurse Assistant Work Place/Company name: peebles hospital
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Domani Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
i'm a very cool lady and honest lady, Godly and friendly, i'm not ready to waste my time over any man if you are not serious then don't bother talking to me atall and i'm here to find the perfect man for me. someone who knows the worth of a good woman

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb1334409602 leo2016 mb1607680627 mb15586155 kalitkin70 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
doggy style
Your education, college:
master's degree
Do you have pets?
yes i have a cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
been with my man
What's your favorite city in the world?
new york
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
volley ball
How long can you manage without communication?
not for long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
micheal jackson

Do you want kids?
yes i want kids
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
is giving up on life when thing's was tough
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
master of the game and now i'm reading the god's must be crazy
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
jay z

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
bought my first car
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
to have a good family and raise good kids
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
to become a business woman
How do you want to see yourself?
highly important
Where do you want to live?
anywhere good
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
in person
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
have a nice time with my family
What quality you rate the highest about man?
been handsome

There is nothing worse for you than:
been with a man who lies alot
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
i just hate them naturally
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
we are all a pencil in the hands of the creator
What would you want to change in your country:
the president
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.07.2017
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
i want the kind of man who is understandable and someone who knows the worth of a woman and values her and not someone who plays on her weaknesses