The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
hunter, 25
Pamplico, South Carolina, United States
mikeysofine, 25
Kentucky, United States
Katherine, 46. Raytown, Missouri, United States
Look Katherine Kathy profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: mb7979637976
Gender: Female
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KatherineDate of Birth: 24 june 1971
Last name: KathyZip code (USA only): 64138
 
Country: United States Region: Missouri City: Raytown
Language(s): American
Profession: Art and Craft design Work Place/Company name: self work
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Jaguar X-type Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 90 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, very intelligent, understanding, good nature, romantic and very passionate. I am confident, but not arrogant. My little experience about life has made me a strong woman who knows how to spoil and be spoiled. I have learned how to respect the value of individual background points of view and this has really helped me a lot in life. I enjoy boating, hiking, camping, fishing, nature, walks on the beach, sunsets, movies, music, cooking, and quiet nights at home. I'm new here and hoping to meet my other half. Life is too short and sweet to live alone without a companion. Friendship they say is the best start, so I'm open to meet with any faithful and sincere man who shares similar interest as me

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 24
mb581227489 mb82693646 Latifi46 mb2342486 dik69 mb8872574921 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
 
Do you have pets?
Yes, i really love dog
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1
Hello

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for someone who has similar soul as me!! Somebody sociable, easy-going, optimistic, sincere with a good sense of humor, original. Love is everything and my second half should be ready for a float of LOVE
Metrika