The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ROSE, 41
Delaware City, Delaware, United States
crystal, 38
Escondido, California, United States
Nikolay, 33. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Look Nikolay  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: mb78971883
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Nikolay 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Profession: Помошник 
 
Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment

About me:
Не когда не занимался самоанализом поэтому какой я сам не знаю... Поэтому не люблю зеркала.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
knyz_88 mb51853364 mb3990924943 VaranFox 1990228 mb1990590588 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Underwear.
  • Красивая причёска и длинные волосы...
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    AIDS: Positive (infected)
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Китай,Япония
     
    What are your favorite games?
    Он-лайн Карос

    Do you want kids?
    да близняшек...
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 22.04.2017
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
    Height: 140cm (4.59 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
    Country: China, Japan, Russia
     
     
     
    Body Type: Athletic, A few extra pounds, Slim 
     Hair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
      
    Marital Status: Single 
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
      
    Yearly Income: < $10,000 
    About future partner:
    Хочу смотреть увлечение и знать что я нужен...
    Metrika