The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
aya, 30
Concord, California, United States
Tasso, 39
Georgia, United States
Cindy, 44. DeBary, Florida, United States
Look Cindy  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: mb7182561394
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CindyZip code (USA only): 32713
Country: United States Region: Florida City: DeBary
Language(s): English
Profession: Registered Nurse Work Place/Company name: Ask Me
Weight: 86kg (189.6 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Taurus Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 27
Milton mb69695076 mb2192932729 phemzy supermilley 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Your education, college:
AA Seminole Community College AS nursing Daytona State College BSN Grand Canyon University
Do you have pets?
Yes, one dog. She is a terrier mix. She is a small dog and she has a nice dog house outside.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Sanford, FL.... Its home.
Who's your favorite painter?
Pass on this one lol
What are your favorite games?
Pinochle cards
How long can you manage without communication?
My job doesn't allow me to be without communication for very long.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Don't have a favorite one.

Do you want kids?
I like kids... Have 2 great boys (4 and 9). If you have kids then that's great but I do not want to make any more kids.

Your favorite movie:
Princess Bride
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
"Just because they ask does not mean you have to say yes"
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It's nice but not the most important thing.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Probably a nursing book.
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
My boys... Scrapbooking
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Honest mistakes
Which famous person would you like to be?
No desire to be anyone but me
What kind of people you don't like:
Lists and cheaters
The most recent achievement:
Raise at work.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
Pay off all my bills
Your attitude towards religion:
Spiritual... God is in my heart. I don't have to attend church to visit Him. He is with me every day.

Your dream job:
Work from home

How do you usually meet somebody?
In person

There is nothing worse for you than:
To be lied to
In one word - how do people see you?
What do you hate the most?
Being lied to
Your favorite dish?
Blackened Chicken Fundito at PRs

How would you want to die?
In my sleep.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
My mom and dad's house
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.01.2016
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) - 125kg (275.58 Lbs)
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) - 255cm (8.36 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000