The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jerald, 60
United States
Aaron, 29
British Columbia, Canada
Daniel, 33. Los Angeles, California, United States
Look Daniel  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: mb68744148
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Mexican
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DanielZip code (USA only): 93308
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): English
Profession: Sales And Marketing 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Mexican
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 47 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I'm tired of the games that children who claim to be adults play. I'm here because obviously I've exhausted most avenues and I'm just too frustrated to go out and be lied to. I'm looking for a long term relationship, but we have to be friends first... Anything you want to know just ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb90266717 mb7819613168 mb7976594376 MisterX75 baron18 mb7167593758 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • I guess you'll have to find out....
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    come here so I can show you or you can go exploring and find out for yourself
    Your education, college:
    University of Phoenix, I'm working towards my Bachelors in Science of Information Technology
    Do you have pets?
    Kittens that will be gone soon.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    That my children have everything they need and the woman of my dreams doesn't fall off the pedestal that she so deserves to be on!
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Anywhere in Italy
    Who's your favorite painter?
    I don't really have one
    What are your favorite games?
    Don't have favorites, but I enjoy pinochle, black jack, etc
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not too long, especially if I have someone in my life.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Everything from oldies doo wop to country. I have a versatile playlist

    Do you want kids?
    If the woman I marry wants more
    The most striking discovery for you:
    That I have more patience than I thought

    Your favorite movie:
    I don't have one
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Be good or be good at it. And if you keep getting caught, then you need a new a hustle, because your obviously not good at it
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    It is the backbone of any relationship that hopes to last and survive.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    The Bible X2
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Getting thru the day in one piece
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    All mistakes deserve mercy and forgiveness... I'm not saying forget about it, I'm just saying don't hold no grudges.
    Which famous person would you like to be?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Don't have one
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Liars, cheaters, and thieves. And I don't dislike them, I dislike their actions
    The most recent achievement:
    passed my first class in college
    Your main disposition:
    Hold doors open, pull out chairs and remember to do the little things.
    The most recent fail/loss:
    As long as you apply the wisdom gained through experience, the it's not a fail/loss
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    To finish school in 3 instead of 4 years
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 21.08.2015
    Number of photographs: 2



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 138cm (4.53 ft) - 163cm (5.35 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Christian / Other
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Any 
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
    About future partner:
    The Eve to my Adam, the Bonnie to my Clyde, that one special woman with my missing rib... Could you be her?