The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
eric, 39
United States
cordilia, 31
Yuba City, California, United States
Alex, 46. New York, New York, United States
Look Alex  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: mb5910864778
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlexZip code (USA only): 10011
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): English
Profession: Account Manager Work Place/Company name: VIP Liberty Accounts
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 188cm (6.17 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW X5 M Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Firstly, I am very new to social media and online dating and i don't intend to practice it forever. I am funny, honest, smart and cool person. Easy going and very easy to get along with. I am looking for a true friend to spend the rest of my life with.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb15595682 deviltew lovetalk vfrc mb5245679 kupidonova 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Underwear, Uniform.
  • Sexy outfits, Nakedness.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Sounds and talks
    Your education, college:
    University Degree.
    Do you have pets?
    Yes, Horses and dogs.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Love of my family. Smile on my loved ones' face.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    City of Manchester UK
    What are your favorite games?
    Call of Duty PS4
    How long can you manage without communication?
    A week or two. It's important i know the well being of someone i'm in love with on a regular basis.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    John Legend

    Do you want kids?
    Yes of course i do, but it is not a factor in deciding what i want on here.

    Your favorite movie:
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Live your life to the fullest, Enjoy every moment like its your last. BE HAPPY
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?

    Your hobby?
    Eating lol
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    No mistake is not worth mercy. Every situation deserves a second chance.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Jesus Christ
    What kind of people you don't like:
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Love And Honesty
    What is your current goal?
    The reason i'm here
    Your main shortcoming:
    Always busy
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Fully Dedicated

    Your dream job:
    Where do you want to live?
    Anywhere Comfortable
    Your favorite authors:
    William Shakespeare
    Who was your first love?
    My mom haha

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Fate decides
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Give it to the person most deserving of it.

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Being betrayed
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Honesty and Trust.
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Who doesn't?
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?
    Chicken salad

    How would you want to die?

    Your current state of mind:
    Your motto:
    If you sell a product of stone, you'll receive a money of sand - Karma
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 16.07.2017
    Number of photographs: 3
    Just me, myself and I



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 150kg (330.69 Lbs)
    Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 189cm (6.2 ft)
    Country: American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, The, Bahrain, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Micronesia, Federated States of, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands
    Language(s): Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+ 
    About future partner:
    Honesty and beauty is what attracts me. And by saying beauty i don't mean by facial or body expression, I mean the beauty of the heart. A kind and joyful soul looking for something great and eternal with all passion. And must be a believer of God. Some who understands we might start with distance between us, but ready to defy challenges and focus on whatever we build with full commitment and dedication. You'd have me loving you forever if that is you.