The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 58
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Walter, 28
Walterboro, South Carolina, United States
Ken, 58. Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Look Ken Geraldo profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: mb4840106156
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KenZip code (USA only): M4B 1B4
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Toronto
Language(s): English
Profession: Contractor Work Place/Company name: Personal
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 55 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am looking for a friend with honest heart leading to serious relationship to spent the time together, a happy person and sincere not taking for granted.
Someone that is loving, caring and both the likes.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
rusalka12 vovalarcnenko40 mb55209554 mb6468577891 mb21708757 mb8515550688 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Your education, college:
Masters degree
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My daughter
What's your favorite city in the world?
Heidelberg
 
What are your favorite games?
Golf

Do you want kids?
I have four beautiful grandkids but there live with their dad. I lost my wife and only daughter to car accident four years ago.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.01.2018
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika