The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
julie, 35
California, United States
Taylordemarie, 40. Kerrville, Texas, United States
Look Taylordemarie  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
4
Nick: mb4083513011
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TaylordemarieZip code (USA only): 78029
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Kerrville
Profession: Modeller coordinator 
 
Weight: 132kg (291.01 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am cheerful and hard working lady Independent and God fearing. Also I am very romantic person, and like kissing . I am a family-oriented Lady.. I am a good listener and always ready to support in difficult times.
I am caring and understanding, down to earth. I have strength and confidence.. I like the out door and beach, swimming. And i am not here for jokers, pls.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb1760515652 fantom gennadi555 kern50wvagimir fredwilliam3 mb51714462 
 
Do you have pets?
Cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Having a Partner
What's your favorite city in the world?
Florida,Cali,Hawaii
 
What are your favorite games?
Wii
How long can you manage without communication?
Can Say
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
All kinds

Do you want kids?
Yes : A boy
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I seek who will enhance my life with your witty personality as i will hes. I want someone who is honest, caring understanding GOD FEARING, and possibly looking for a longterm relationship, to - Marriage not just casual dating. So you have to be sure before you contact me. No time for nonsense. We could start off as friends no hurry. I've been there and done that. I'm at a place in my life where I want a life long partner and soul mate that loves being himself.
Metrika