The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christian, 38
New York, United States
Jason, 44
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Terry and connie, 27. Fremont, Michigan, United States
Look Terry and connie  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: mb34275264
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Children: More than 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Terry and connieZip code (USA only): 49412
 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Fremont
Language(s): English
Profession: Stay At Home Mother 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: More than 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Dodge RAM
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 23 - 45 years

About me:
Iam blonde hair blue eyes 5 4 145 pounds. Average body. Want to know anything else just ask

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb1383233354 mb6607342034 abskev mb8991897379 mb5348512908 mb60936790 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Biting on our necks liking our bodies
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    In sex I like:
    Being bent in half being pounded.
    Your education, college:
    Up to 10th grade dog and 2 cats
     
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    My kids and my hubby
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Fremont
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Don't have one
    What are your favorite games?
    Like most games
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not that long
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    All

    Do you want kids?
    I have kids
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Don't know
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 31.07.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) - 97kg (213.85 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: American
     
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin 
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
      
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
      
    About future partner:
    I have the love of my life but we are looking for a female to join us in the bedroom once or twice depends on how to goes.
    Metrika