The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
range, 54
California, United States
c7w7p7, 39
Hampton, Virginia, United States
Willie, 52. Tampa, Florida, United States
Look Willie  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: mb1678802602
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WillieDate of Birth: 24 july 1965
 Zip code (USA only): 33619
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English
Profession: IT Technician 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Mitsubishi Galant Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sport activities, Cover Marriage

About me:
I love to write and read poetry, walks along the beach, I love to read, one on one dinners, good intelligent conversation. I go out to enjoy time. I love to workout, I spend 5-6 days in the gym. My life is a very busy one. I do lead a very active life. My hobbies are, going to car shows, car audio comp. , rebuilding engines, fast cars. I like to laugh, be witty, and humorous. However I do have a very serious side as well. Communication is very important in any and all relationship; I do consider myself to be a very good listener. These may or may not peak your interest, but I know what I bring to the table. I have learned as time changes things change around us but being chivalrous, always being honest in all things, being loyal, open doors for my lady, being a gentlemen, and being a romantic are values I will always stay true to. Until then I would like to wish you good luck. I am looking for my best friend, my lover and soul mate. Honestly really do not have time for anyone games, or head games. I am not the one, just pass me by.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
ramadan mb4032577294 slava7127 lovesonia mb8855860914 mb28635872 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.04.2016
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
This is what I am looking for. Self-confidence is extremely attractive. Women with high self-confidence give off vibes that they have something special going on, and I want to find out what that is. Show me passion! What makes you different from every other pretty face out there? A passion can be something completely original and exciting or something as simple as raising a great family. Regardless, I want to know that you are passionate about something, and hopefully, something that I could take part in as well. Chemistry combined with her other qualities,
Metrika