The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sue, 35
Houston, Texas, United States
Corey, 38
Orlando, Florida, United States
Martin, 52. Miami, Florida, United States
Look Martin  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: martin_brown
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Martin 
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami
Language(s): American
Profession: Financial Advisor 
 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Aston Martin DB9 Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
I am a very sincere person who laughs easily, love to tease and be teased and who communicates openly and honestly, I pride myself in being independent both emotionally and financially and i have reached the point where I am looking for someone who is open to a new friendship and maybe even a committed relationship. I have been a single parent for 5 years now. I love life and would like to live it to the fullest but its not all that easy without someone to share those life experiences with. I think two heads are better than one.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb69827129 mb51267358 mb2117919116 vladimir11111982 MostWanted Viktorianka 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for a honest woman that is genuinely nice, responsible, confident, assertive, independent and open-minded. A woman that wants to be happy and is willing to share that emotion with me. I want to start building a friendship first which will lead into a romantic and lasting relationship. I need someone who is looking to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Someone who Want to play and have fun when it is appropriate and be serious when needed... Excited about life and wants to experience all of it.
Metrika