The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Terry, 55
London, Kentucky, United States
susan, 29
North Branch, Michigan, United States
Rayluis, 52. Houston, Texas, United States
Look Rayluis  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: lovecalls
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RayluisZip code (USA only): 11001
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Houston
Profession: Business Development Manager Work Place/Company name: Ray fabric and textile Inc
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Bentley Arnage Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 44 - 67 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I enjoy quiet nights at home I can describe myself as a loving, caring, honest, kind, sincere, and above all a God fearing man, with good morals and values. and have got sense of humor, love kids a lot and have lot of respect for women I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb38434525 sunshine4u2day36 jongbenson mb70459970 mb23303775 stelle123 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Master degree
Do you have pets?
Dog and cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
having my soulmate by my side and growing old together for eternity
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Not for so long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Micheal Jackson

Do you want kids?
no i dont want kids anymore
The most striking discovery for you:
true love

Your favorite movie:
guardian of the galaxy, wonder woman
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
finding truelove
The strongest impression of being abroad:
makes you focus
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
romance is vert important to me
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
shake spear
What quality do you think highly of?
hard working , truthful , discipline .

Your hobby?
making love
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
playing games
Which famous person would you like to be?
micheal jackson

Your favorite literary characters:
ask me please
What kind of people you don't like:
lies , and cheaters
The most recent achievement:
own house , own company .
Your main disposition:
ask me please
The most recent fail/loss:
ask me please
What do you rate highly about your friends?
ask me please
What is your current goal?
ask me please
Your main shortcoming:
ask me please
Your attitude towards religion:
ask me please
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
ask me please

Your dream job:
ask me please
How do you want to see yourself?
ask me please
Where do you want to live?
ask me please
Your favorite authors:
ask me please
Who was your first love?
ask me please

How do you usually meet somebody?
ask me please
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
ask me please
What quality you rate the highest about man?
ask me please

There is nothing worse for you than:
ask me please
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
ask me please
In one word - how do people see you?
ask me please

Do you arouse watching pornography?
ask me please
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
ask me please
What do you hate the most?
ask me please
Your favorite dish?
ask me please

How would you want to die?
ask me please
Your favorite historic chracter:
ask me please

Your current state of mind:
ask me please
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
ask me pleaseask me please
Your motto:
ask me please
What would you want to change in your country:
ask me please
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.06.2017
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good and appreciates all the God Given Values in men , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined Woman who is willing to give it all in a Relationship .