The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Михаил, 26
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
sharrie, 29
California, United States
stefan blevins, 35. Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Look stefan blevins  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: lostboi216
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 10 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: stefan blevins 
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Cleveland
Language(s): American
Profession: Landscaper Work Place/Company name: all star land scaping
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 31 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
new to the site, just checking things out and seeing where it leads.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
georgewilliams mb72375436 bttmkid17 RolandWins bigjugjo 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Leather, Metal, Uniform, Hairiness, Pain, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
i like obedience, i like to be dominant. i need a girl who likes it rough, who is kinky and into pain. i need a girl who likes to be tied up, hand cuffed, whipped ,flogged,gagged, slapped and choked... lol. need i really say anything else?
Your education, college:
high scool and job corps
Do you have pets?
2 spiders
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my daughter.
What's your favorite city in the world?
cleveland
Who's your favorite painter?
salvador dali.
What are your favorite games?
im a gamer, so any video game really.
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
most metal, im also into psychopathic records as well as strange music and sub-noise.
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
everything.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
chariots of the gods?
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.05.2014
Number of photographs: 10
me

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 82kg (180.78 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 164cm (5.38 ft)
Country: United States
 
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Any 
  
  
 Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
im not too picky, just be fun and drama free.
Metrika