The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Corina, 33
Port Allen, Louisiana, United States
otman, 37
New York, United States
Lola, 35. Dallas, Texas, United States
Look Lola  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: lollypopy
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LolaZip code (USA only): 75201
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Dallas
Profession: Quality Control Work Place/Company name: coca-cola beverages
 
Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 80 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am lola walter by name and i am 33 yrs old, i am working at coca-cola beverages company in atlanta georgia as the quality control personnel. I am easy going and a good listener, But i think that honesty is the best policy, I am a single I'm a down to earth kind of lady. I believe in living your life the best that you can with the tools that are giving to you. Treat others as you would like to be treated. I'm fairly patient lady. I mean there's no use in getting excited if u can't do much about it. I'm a hard working, I get that from my dad. But i also like to have a good time. I love music, art, sports, and life. Sunny days r great, but rainy days make me feel alive. these is my e-mail could call me on these number +1919-630-6124.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb42708056 mb13266955 bikbulatowa mb82195432 mb85714288 unclejohnny 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1
very nice

 

 

Metrika