The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
L, 36
California, United States
joe, 51
United States
shane, 25. Greenville, Michigan, United States
Look shane  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: lilbobo92
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: shaneZip code (USA only): 48838
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Greenville
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Chevrolet Blazer Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I just turned 21. I love to cook been one for 3 years. like going fishing to bon fires and mud bogs. cand b wild but do like to relax and watch movies

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb1065529 mb90098081 mb82417185 mb60898920 g8009 Bart66 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
straight heterosexual
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
all depends on the mood
Your education, college:
I got my G.E.D. then I started going to college for business management
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
cooking and being outside
What's your favorite city in the world?
st. Louis mo.
What are your favorite games?
football and basket ball
How long can you manage without communication?
a couple days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
have alot

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
myself. lol

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
life is what you make it
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
a connection that's unmistakable. yes when it comes to the right one
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
the 5 people you meet in heaven. haven't started one yet
What quality do you think highly of?
sence of humor

Your hobby?
researching things on the computer
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
What kind of people you don't like:
fun outgoing positive people
The most recent achievement:
career interests
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
to get employment
Your main shortcoming:
too nice and honest
Your attitude towards religion:
don't mind it
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
getting a job when the manager thought he was calling someone else

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
positive and successful
Where do you want to live?
a warmer state than michigan
Your favorite authors:
dean koontz, james Patterson, j.r.ward and mitch albom

How do you usually meet somebody?
through work
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
fish or something outside
What quality you rate the highest about man?
physical strength and emotional control

There is nothing worse for you than:
not having a job
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
strength and intelligence
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
mutual friendship
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
peaceful with a sence of completion
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
the river
Your motto:
What would you want to change in your country:
more resources for citizens to help out the community's before we help other country's
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
likes to have fun can relax and is independent.