The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Daniel, 35
Teaneck, New Jersey, United States
Tracy, 38
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Жанна, 52. Ростов-на-Дону, Rostovskaya Oblast', Russia
Look Жанна  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: lexys1
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ЖаннаZip code (USA only): 344001
 
Country: Russia Region: Rostovskaya Oblast' City: Ростов-на-Дону
Profession: Повар Work Place/Company name: ж\д
 
Weight: 100kg (220.46 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Daewoo Nexia Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 48 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
мне 50 лет я веселая жизнерадостная добрая заботливая ..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb84397691 psv150876 mb68759996 Dragan mb56810582 Denkras 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role:  
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
ласки
Your education, college:
средне- специальное
Do you have pets?
да кот ...
What is the utmost happiness for you?
когда здоровы ваши близкие и родные ...
What's your favorite city in the world?
люблю больше села деревни ..но очень понравился Санкт-Петербург
Who's your favorite painter?
леонардо да винче
What are your favorite games?
города жмурки ..неделю
How long can you manage without communication?
неделю может больше может меньше
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
о ну многие .. поле иариа муслим магамаев . просто хорошую музыку послушать люблю ..

Do you want kids?
ну уже нет внуки есть ..
The most striking discovery for you:
я научилась водить машину ..

Your favorite movie:
в бой идут одни старики ...ликвидация ...
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
доверяй , но проверяй
The strongest impression of being abroad:
не была там ..
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
романтика ...наверное когда хочется все время быть рядом .делать милые сюрпризы ..конечно важно
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
каменская ..
What quality do you think highly of?
честность заботу внимание ..


Your hobby?
возиться в огороде
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
склероз в старости ..
Which famous person would you like to be?
думаю что каждый человек герой

Your favorite literary characters:
джейн эйр и скарлет о хара .
What kind of people you don't like:
наглых трусливых лживых
The most recent achievement:
научилась работать мотоблоком ..
Your main disposition:
доверчивость
The most recent fail/loss:
потеря работы .
What do you rate highly about your friends?
взаимовыручку верность .
What is your current goal?
как можно дольше остоваться жизнелюбивой и поменьше разочарований испытывать
Your main shortcoming:
доброта наверное
Your attitude towards religion:
не фанатик .в меру .
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
пережить своих детей

Your dream job:
да мне и эта нравиться
How do you want to see yourself?
наверное счастливой
Where do you want to live?
в доме рядом озеро или река .лес ..
Your favorite authors:
донцова
Who was your first love?
ващенко николай васильевич ..

How do you usually meet somebody?
от ситуации .я общительный человек .
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
пока мне его не хватает ..
What quality you rate the highest about man?
заботу .надежность . честность ..все те качество по которым можно сказать -он настоящий мужчина

There is nothing worse for you than:
ложь.....
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
оптимизм
In one word - how do people see you?
говорят про меня -сильная женщина ..

Do you arouse watching pornography?
нет
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
у меня нет таких знакомых ..а вообще надо вести себя скромнее .
What do you hate the most?
наглость хамство .
Your favorite dish?
жаренный картофель .шашлык .

How would you want to die?
с улыбкою уснуть и не проснуться
Your favorite historic chracter:
геракл

Your current state of mind:
бодрое
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
честно .!? я на даче больше люблю быть .
Your motto:
та не дождётесь
What would you want to change in your country:
стабильность и чтобы была работа достойный заработок . поднять села возродить села деревни ..
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
спокойного с чувством юмора не пьющего а главное честного и надёжного
Metrika