The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
rogerio, 47
Warren, Michigan, United States
Ryan, 27
Albany, New York, United States
Lexi, 25. Chicago, Illinois, United States
Look Lexi  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
2
Nick: lexi
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 22 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Lexi 
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Chicago
Language(s): American
 
Weight: 56kg (123.46 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Citroen DS5 Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
Well, my name is Lexi and I am a very outgoing, loving girl who loves to have fun. I am usually up for anything, and I love to go out. I also enjoy the nights of staying in too. I play co ed softball during the summer and try to go to the gym when I can. When I'm not busy working full time, I like to spend my free time with friends and family. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time just as much as I do. And someone who is kind hearted, has a good sense of humor, and someone who is a gentleman. Basically, I am looking for someone who is a good person. Inside and out. If you want to know more, message me ... and yes. I am a REAL person, so please don't ask me if I am a spam account. Thank you!

>>> P.S. Send me gift plz because i wanna some !!!!!!! >>>

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
cuteferrarigurl Pywunka 58449740751 rayray4u dimapit lloydskillz 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform, Shoes.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.09.2013
Number of photographs: 22

 

 

Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) - 96kg (211.64 Lbs)
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
Metrika