The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Terry and connie, 27
Fremont, Michigan, United States
wade, 62
North Carolina, United States
Kristina, 24. Tasmania, Australia
Look Kristina  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: kristinasi
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Kristina 
Country: Australia Region: Tasmania  
Language(s): English
Weight: 48kg (105.82 Lbs) 
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 20 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm loyal to a fault and can be brutally honest to the point I have been told off for both qualities. I have family problems and personal issues, but for the most part I vent into creativity. I read, write, do research, daydream, and suck at being social unless kidnapped from my home (almost literally). I think on a lot of different levels, so it isn't unusual for me to go off into my own world. I love movies and hanging out in small groups, but can be pulled into more social settings if I'm suitably distracted.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
kamal mb4142612827 lonelygirl06 savasava mzblack225 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
Currently attending an online college for a degree in Project Management.
Do you have pets?
A cat. He's a little over ten years making him the longest lived pet not killed by a relative yet.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Seeing others happy.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Shasta, CA. Beautiful scenery and absolutely relaxing.
Who's your favorite painter?
I don't have one. I think all art is unique and beautiful and I love finding new ways to admire the works.
What are your favorite games?
Anything from original gaming systems that does not have guns. I play the Playstation, 64, Gameboy Color, Gameboy Advance, and a few other systems.
How long can you manage without communication?
Three months, give or take a few weeks.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Don't have one, I listen to almost anything.

Do you want kids?
I don't know. I think it is a decision to be made by both parties involved, but maybe in the future.

Your favorite movie:
I have at least one favorite movie for pretty much every genre. At the moment it is Armageddon.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Live life not looking at what you regret, but doing things you will regret the least.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance means understanding and unconditional love. You love someone because they are not despite. It is somewhat important to me, but not for the reasons people assume.
What quality do you think highly of?
Loyalty and honesty. Someone truly loyal would have no need to lie. Someone honest is someone I can trust. Besides the worst part of a lie is feeling like you weren't good enough to hear the truth.

Your hobby?
Research, writing, reading, painting, jewelry making, experiments, and a lot of other things I can't remember off the top of my head.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
The ones you learn from.
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars, traitors, arrogant people, people who are quick to judge others.
The most recent achievement:
Published a book.
The most recent fail/loss:
Let one of my issues get to me even though I really should be used to it.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Their tenacity and ability to kidnap me to make me have fun. They're loyal, honest, and so stubborn, but they know how to help me and pull me out of my shell to have fun.
What is your current goal?
Graduating college, getting a job, and getting away from my family.
Your main shortcoming:
My attention span...or rather how easily distracted I am and my inability to find my way to places via street signs.
Your attitude towards religion:
I'm accepting of others religions and respectful, honestly it's one of those things I keep to myself.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
My luck and constant near death experiences.

Your dream job:
Own a cafe.
Where do you want to live?
I don't really mind a place so long as it isn't a desert.

How do you usually meet somebody?
By arguing about something in person or talking agreeably about common interests via writing websites.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Travel, see the world, meet new people.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Their sincerity.
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
non-materialistic and non-judgmental.

How would you want to die?
In a unique way probably on a list I made with my best friend.

Your current state of mind:
Insecurities abound and thinking on multiple levels.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Movie theater.
Your motto:
Life is what you make of it, do what you want because it will make you happy and if it doesn't then you haven't found what you need.
What would you want to change in your country:
What the schools teach. The lack of patriotism and knowledge is astounding.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.10.2013
Number of photographs: 1
I don't take photos that often.



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American, English, French, German, Italian
Nationality: American, Australian, Bulgarian, Belgian, Czech, Dane, Dutch, English, Finn, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Scot, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden, Welsh
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smoke, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal development, Beauty and art, Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Improving the world, Career and money, Science and researchImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
About future partner:
I don't know. I've never thought about it. If anything I'd like someone who likes me for who I am and doesn't make me feel like I have to change to be appealing. Someone who will care and enjoy time with me, be a friend and equal or an enemy when I turn against myself to save me. I need someone who will respect me and my opinion, but willing to compromise.