The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Benedetto, 48
Texas, United States
larry, 41
Rutland, Vermont, United States
Светлана, 48. Бикин, Khabarovskiy Kray, Russia
Look Светлана  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: kovaliova69
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Светлана 
 
Country: Russia Region: Khabarovskiy Kray City: Бикин
Profession: Уборщица 
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 47 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
ofmarco MERKURIU mb5225746590 mb8019973338 mb59476490 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Ласки и нежность
Your education, college:
Лицей
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
быть с любимым человеком
What's your favorite city in the world?
Хабаровск
Who's your favorite painter?
Шишкин
What are your favorite games?
Логические
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу без общения
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Юрий Шатунов

Do you want kids?
Нет у меня они есть
The most striking discovery for you:
Моё рождение

Your favorite movie:
Дом с Лилиями
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Жить честно
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Я там не была
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Очень важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?
Верность


Your hobby?
Стирка уборка готовка
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Ошибки молодости
Which famous person would you like to be?
не кем

Your favorite literary characters:
У меня их нет
What kind of people you don't like:
Жадных и врунов
The most recent achievement:
Пока нет
Your main disposition:
Спокойная
The most recent fail/loss:
Переезд
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Преданость
What is your current goal?
Найти любимого человека
Your main shortcoming:
Люблю много по спать
Your attitude towards religion:
нормальное
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Остаться одной

Your dream job:
О хорошей
How do you want to see yourself?
Красивой и счастливой
Where do you want to live?
В городе Хабаровске
Your favorite authors:
Лев Толстой
Who was your first love?
Одноклассник

How do you usually meet somebody?
через интернет
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Нашла бы себе хобби
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Порядочность верность

There is nothing worse for you than:
быть одной
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
честность
In one word - how do people see you?
Добрых

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
всё
What do you hate the most?
враньё
Your favorite dish?
Пельмени

How would you want to die?
Во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
его нет

Your current state of mind:
Хорошее
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Музей
Your motto:
Бороться искать найти не сдаваться
What would you want to change in your country:
Всё
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 66kg (145.5 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: BlackHair length: Average
 Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Socialist
Metrika