The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
nigel, 52
United Kingdom
Smith, 58
Queensland, Australia
Jim, 49. Hope Mills, North Carolina, United States
Look Jim  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: jimcramer01
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JimZip code (USA only): 28348
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Hope Mills
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Business Relations

About me:
My name is Jim Cramer. Probably called ''Sgt Jim by friends.'' Have never been Married all my life. I consider myself to be a type A personality that is goal oriented but also am a very honest, caring, and affectionate person.presently in the Army. It’s a great job and risky as well when deploy to iraq and I enjoy working with soldiers. I am a country boy that grew up in middle North Carolina. So of course I love to hunt and be outdoors. I love the mountains more than the beach. The beach is ok it’s just my legs are pretty white for the beach scene. I am not into the bar / club scene, those days are long over but I do enjoy having drinks with friends. I enjoy going out but I also like throwing in a DVD movie and opening a bottle of wine with a bowl of popcorn. Popcorn and wine! You can’t hide a redneck, you can only cover it up. I enjoy most all kinds of music but Bluegrass is one of my favorites. Yea the hillbilly stuff. I did mention that I was a hick from North Carolina didn’t I? We are not going to get rich and the only Nashville we might make it to is Nashville NC but we enjoy it. So what am I looking for? Looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with who they are. Someone with a sense of humor and that might enjoy some of the things I mention above. I like treating a lady like a lady, like opening doors and such. That doesn’t mean I think women are dependent on a man or that they can’t do for themselves, it means I was raised with some manners. I am not a shallow person but please have a recent picture. That’s a recent picture of me, for better or worse. Most times I wear beard, currently do not have one now. So thats a little about me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Michser85 mb44539830 mb76781375 mb8228559 wanika1995 ninanata 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: United States
Language(s): Any