The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Crystal, 33
Gold Bar, Washington, United States
beth, 44
California, United States
Jeffery, 60. Buffalo, New York, United States
Look Jeffery  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: jefferylove2014
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JefferyZip code (USA only): 14227
Country: United States Region: New York City: Buffalo
Language(s): American
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Doninvest Kondor Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Life is special and I like to wake up feeling excited of what the new day brings, even if that means bouncing off the planets.. Imagine opening your eyes each and every morning and smiling at the thought that this new day is completely different and brings new excitement and that the person you're with feels exactly the same way.. I'm fairly normal and like to be considerate, respectful and caring but you never know if you get me on a bad day.. I try to learn about and experience new things each day to make them unique after all, if you can't surprise yourself once a day then there's no point in getting up.. Having fun can come in many forms and while doing it by myself is good, it's always so much better when sharing the experience with someone else. I'm pretty much game for anything since I just like to keep my mind and body active.. I'm a renaissance person willing to try and do almost anything. Travel, sports, intellectual or silly talk, life is a big adventure and I want to do it all.. I'm looking for someone who is smart, has style, thinks positive and enjoys being social.. Someone caring, respectful, affectionate, loves to laugh and be playful. someone whon is understanding , loyal and above all God fearing .I'm secure and I would expect the same since I don't play emotional mind games. As long as you want to enjoy life each day, that's what matters most

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Eddie8 Emdmike mb18530176 Renee vinomack LaLaBbyGirl 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.07.2014
Number of photographs: 2
my second half to love and respect him



About future partner:
I would like to find a kind and loving woman , I am looking for a woman to cherish all good and bad moments in our lives. I would like to have a woman who will be my second half to love and respect him. I want my partner to be loyal, loving and reliable, be my closest friend. So I am waiting to hear from you!