The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Walter, 28
Walterboro, South Carolina, United States
Johnny, 54
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Johnny_Commee, 23. Sparta, Michigan, United States
Look Johnny_Commee  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: i_LoveTightPussy
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Dutch
Religion: Agnostic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Johnny_CommeeZip code (USA only): 49345
 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Sparta
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Dutch Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I have a big dick and I know how to use it. I will fuck you so hard that you won't be able to walk afterwards. I will please you in every and any way possible.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
slaminsummer mb97260936 ivanovivan MaksVarlam90 mb29781317 ritanice 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
I like forplay. I love fingering and eating pussy. I love getting my cock sucked a little before. And then I'd slide my cock all the way inside you. I will fuck you as hard as I possibly can for as long as possible. I will fuck you so hard that you won't be able to walk afterwards.
 
Do you have pets?
I have 3 dogs, a snake, and a turtle

Do you want kids?
I want kids for sure, but not until I'm like 22 at least. I think it'd be fun to raise a kid while you are younger. Haha
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Mexican
Religion: Agnostic
Body Type: Athletic, SlimEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Dark brownHair length: Very long
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Conservative
Metrika