The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Annah, 37
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Bryan, 26
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Helenmeyer, 30. Los Angeles, California, United States
Look Helenmeyer  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: helenfresh
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HelenmeyerZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): English
Profession: Hairdresser Work Place/Company name: saloon
 
Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 27 - 73 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
am responsible and hardworking lady. i work in saloon i stay alone in texas but am born in los angeles. am so hardworking and responsible. i dont need any man cash all i want is true love anshow caring

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
lukas78 mb5973548097 mb19728371 mb28819108 ganesh1973 mb90473277 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Hairiness, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
degre
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
stayiny with my husband
What's your favorite city in the world?
tokyo
Who's your favorite painter?
my fatner
What are your favorite games?
pes2013
How long can you manage without communication?
4hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
lilwayne,future

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
no
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.03.2016
Number of photographs: 1
heloo

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
handsome and cute must also be rich and hardworking
Metrika