The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ashley, 40
Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
Ryan, 29
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Raymond, 53. Texas, United States
Look Raymond  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: goldenray
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RaymondZip code (USA only): 91101
 
Country: United States Region: Texas  
Language(s): English, German, Portuguese
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 32 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Business Relations

About me:
I am not originally from the states. I am partly from Brazil and partly US, My father was a Brazilian, from Rio while my mom is an AMERICAN, Dallas, from Texas. But I was born in North Carolina after which, my dad died when i turned 7 years, then I moved to Texas with mom to stay with a maternal uncle(uncle Nick). I did my high school there but I came back immediately after my graduation from high school, then Texas Christian University where I got my degree in Construction Engineering.

I am an Engineer by profession (Construction Engineering. precisely). I have been working as a chemical engineer for 18years. But right now, I'm Self-Employed(Contractor).I bills for contracts, I design turbines (gas turbines), I do the analysis and evaluation part of turbine designing, and I love being a practicing engineer... I love my profession and the nature of my job because I work only on contracts so I can have enough time to spend with my daughter and my son when i'm through with a particular contract... I travel sometimes if the nature of the job i'm handling calls for it but I dont travel more than ones in a years and I dont stay more than two months when I do as i dont travel all the time.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
fffffff SLYMICKY max5848 Gyaanesh Uliana27 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika