The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
fred, 54
Province d' Alberta, Canada
kyla, 30
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gary, 40. Dallas, Texas, United States
Look Gary  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: garyizmir
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GaryZip code (USA only): 75207
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Dallas
Language(s): English, French, Turkish
Profession: Technician Work Place/Company name: TruNorth Solar
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Volkswagen Beetle Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment

About me:
I am 5' 10" tall, I weigh about 65Kgs , I am a movie fanatic , I have Netflix and Google Play Movies streaming on all of my devices when i have the chance. I only have breakfast and lunch to prevent from going overweight only 2 meals every day . I love indoors and outdoors activities. I am full of love and compassion and I am against arguments , No drama. I am into love , peace , and happiness !!! , Now I need a lady to love and to share my life with, just maybe, it's you !!! You're reading about me, so you must have gotten past the pictures ... that's a good sign :). I love to sail, but haven't been able to do as much of it since moving to NYC. We'll see what this summer brings. I also have long hair and a tattoo (and another couple planned). I tend to travel a lot for work, although my job recently changed and I will be traveling a LOT more (and hopefully make it easier to date someone). I'm a VERY comfortable person, and comfort is what I miss most about being in a relationship. Curling up on the couch, knowing what each other likes, being yourself. I tend to make the people around me very comfortable also.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb5576316891 mb8408020998 jdtextme8457079611 mb91475974 mb5106578334 mb32061720 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
Sucking, fingering and licking her clits
Do you have pets?
Cats and Dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My Son Ted
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
Leonardo Da Vinci
What are your favorite games?
Temple Run
How long can you manage without communication?
3 Days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Beatles, DJ Khaled

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Nothing really

Your favorite movie:
Shawshank Redemption, The Pelican Brief
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be sincere and truthful at all times even if it hurts
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Nothing really
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes Very Important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Da Vinci Code, Weep Not Child
What quality do you think highly of?
Quality of Life

Your hobby?
Kayaking, Movies, Outdoors sports
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Don't know not important
Which famous person would you like to be?
Always being myself not someone

Your favorite literary characters:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.06.2017
Number of photographs: 4
Sweet Memories



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Costa Rica, Gibraltar, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Nationality: American, Austrian, Australian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I do love kids and am definitely not opposed to marrying someone with kids. However, I've reached the age that I don't want to start from scratch. I don't want to be my parent's age and have kids in high school still. :) That's probably enough for now. At this point, you are either tired of reading about me or want to know more. If you're in the second group ... let me know. I only have one rule when asking me questions: I'll answer every question you ask, so don't ask a question that you don't want an answer to. Oh, and a quick note, I didn't list myself as a smoker since I don't smoke cigarettes. However I do like the occasional cigar ... but don't feel that I *have* to smoke them. I often go weeks without smoking one, and don't smoke them when I'm dating someone who doesn't like them. that's all for now from Gary talk to you later.