The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
mark, 46
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Grayson, 32
Canandaigua, New York, United States
Joshua, 49. Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Look Joshua  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: freshbiggdude
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JoshuaZip code (USA only): 55342
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Brooklyn (NYC)
Language(s): English
Profession: global contractor Work Place/Company name: Vinci
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 44 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
am a cool and easygoing guy. i do not smoke and I'm always clean. I'm always very direct and straight forward, I tell you whats on my mind when I feel it and this has made me a very honest person naturally. I'm 6'0 in height, and I live alone in live with my Daughter and son in new york... i seek for someone who i can love and trust with all i have.. someone who will never betray me... someone who will make me quit my dating site account... someone that i will spend the rest of my life with... am not here for jokes.. am here for a serious relationship... i don't want to be hurt and scammed again

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb867714875 Kingofsex mb39275109 georg Wanderer mb67223234 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.10.2016
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada, United Arab Emirates, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Canadian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
someone who is honest, trustworthy kind and generous. i don't need a scam artist, i need a real fellow
Metrika