The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Steve, 73
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Steve, 57
Illinois, United States
Frank, 54. Santa Barbara, California, United States
Look Frank  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: frankly2nice
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FrankZip code (USA only): 95051
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Santa Barbara
Language(s): American
Profession: Civil Engineer Work Place/Company name: Self Employed
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz S 350 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 42 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am so fortunate to have reached a place in my life where I am content and satisfied. When I was young, I was always looking to find happiness in my next accomplishment, achievement or milestone. It is nice to be happy with who I am and what I am and what I have at this moment. I try not to sweat the small stuff and focus on more important things, like enjoying my life. I am fun, funny, self confident, and independent. I try to find joy and humor in everything. I am a good friend and value honesty and integrity in others.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Babidoroth ANDREI1970 singleteen123 yellow tuman196 hotberries 
Your education, college:
University Degree
Do you have pets?
dog

Do you want kids?
No
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.08.2017
Number of photographs: 4
franky

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+ 
About future partner:
I will like to find a good friend as I believe that friendship is the foundation of any good relationship. I am looking for someone who is happy and satisfied with her life. I would like to find a woman who is intelligent, ambitious, positive, has a good sense of humor, emotional heathy, romantic, affection and will share her dessert.
Metrika