The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stephen, 49
Pennsylvania, United States
donald, 43
Hutto, Texas, United States
Robin, 47. Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Look Robin  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: fenty707
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RobinZip code (USA only): 18902
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Pottsville
Language(s): American, Spaniard
Profession: self-employe 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Auburn
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Astro Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a real, compassionate, even keeled, educated man working. I enjoy everything from live music venues to theater, comedy shows, and art events. I love entertaining and cooking/ trying new recipes as well as going out to fine restaurants. I am a big sports fan and totally support the home town teams. I am looking for a woman who has a good heart, is empathetic, generous, and honest. Someone who is driven , well educated and smart with a sense of humor. I am a romantic at heart and am looking for a gentlewoman who keeps chivalry and romance alive.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb4440782 ogonhkov emile234 LakeMyuhs Bad_04 superdavies200 
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for Someone who wants to still be holding hands in public 10 years from now or more. Someone who wants all of that, and yet understands it doesn't come over night. It starts by checking out to see if the other person is sane, healthy, and fun, with a bit of chemistry that makes you like each other, then builds through hanging out and becoming friends, as it slowly blossoms into more. Interested? I need someone special in my life, but I'm content on my own. Love music but also silence. Love brilliant light and pitch darkness. Love sunny days and powerful thunderstorms. Love togetherness, but a little time apart. Love brilliant conversation and stimulation, but also the silence that allows me to hear you heart beat. Love the musical tone and the silence in between. Intelligent but ignorant of pop culture, love driving but hate traffic, love to spend, but quite value conscious, love to cook, clean up not so much, gym in the winter, outdoors in the summer, sandy ocean beaches yes, rocky long island so.
Metrika