The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Elizabeth bet, 29
United States
Jeff, 51
Corona, California, United States
Earlene, 76. Mountain Grove, Missouri, United States
Look Earlene  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: eed1959
Gender: Female
Age: 76
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: EarleneZip code (USA only): 65717
Country: United States Region: Missouri City: Mountain Grove
Language(s): English
Profession: Retired 
Weight: 54kg (119.05 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Corsica Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 68 - 78 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I would like someone who is caring and helpful and kind. Someone who would go to church with me.someone who does not smoke or drink. maybe travel some go out to eat part time. that would be helpful in cooking part time. that likes dogs n cats. maybe cuddle n hold hands some. maybe fishing. likes to spend time at home some.not a fancy dresser nor a real slouchy dresser either. someone who would go with me to family reunions or alumni reunions. I enjoy genealogy and like to read Amish or Christian fiction. I think that even if we spend time going with each other, that it is okay to do our own things at times, spend some time with, and with myself, some of my girlfriends and him with his men friends to go fishing or whatever occasionally. I am not real interested in sports but its okay if he is. I like basketball or softball if some of grandkids are playing.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 48
mb59269550 zakirov Dimonya_87 lilos1 tanuha82 mb42382961 
orientation Orientation: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your education, college:
High School diploma
Do you have pets?
Dogs and a cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Prob not long lol !!
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Not much into any of bands except for Butch Wax and the Hollywoods and that is because my cousin plays in it. I like Gospel n Country songs

Do you want kids?
I have 3. sure to old for more lol
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Never been abroad
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Welll Not real sure I am not a Sexy Mama for sure. Maybe holding hands cuddle a little Little kisses.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Right now I am ready books by Jeanette Oke. I like books by Wanda Brunstetter a lot too
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
I like yard n gardening as much as able to. I do some crafts and Scrapbooking
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Prob none

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars 2 faced cheaters
The most recent achievement:
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Friendly helpful caring honesty
What is your current goal?
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
I am a Christian and attend church faithfully at a FWB Church North of Norwood, Mo
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
Where do you want to live?
Not to far from where I live now
Your favorite authors:
Wanda Brunstetter, Beverly Lewis
Who was your first love?
Wont tell

How do you usually meet somebody?
If you had plenty of time what would you do?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Dont watch it
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Dont like
Your favorite dish?
Cashew Chicken

How would you want to die?
Prob in my sleep
What would you want to change in your country:
The Current President O
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1
This is me at my nephew's wedding



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Body Type: Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
This is pretty much described above