The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jeremy, 51
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Zach, 43
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Ash, 34. Leicester, East Midlands, United Kingdom
Look Ash  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: echo
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Atheist
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ash 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: East Midlands City: Leicester
Profession: Carpenter 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Single
Accommodation: Rent an apartment

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Fun lovin silly but can also be serious I'm just a normal guy who wants normal things

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
NAWAF_383 marat24 AnJawuoth mb99808448 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
Everything
Your education, college:
None learned everything I needed on my own including woodwork
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Layin in bed sunday mornings next to a beautiful woman wearin nothing but a smile
What's your favorite city in the world?
Never been abroad so have no comparisons open to offers though
Who's your favorite painter?
My youngest son
What are your favorite games?
Anything sporty
How long can you manage without communication?
Depends who with
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Anything I can boogy too

Do you want kids?
Got 2 maybe 1 more
The most striking discovery for you:
Cheese in a squirty tube

Your favorite movie:
300
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Trust is never just given its earned
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.11.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Just like me
Metrika