The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Javi, 57
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
nicole, 36
Gering, Nebraska, United States
James, 51. Eugene, Oregon, United States
Look James  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: dmcwhales
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JamesZip code (USA only): 97401
 
Country: United States Region: Oregon City: Eugene
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm a humble and giving person with a passion for doing some good in this world. I'm the guy who is going to pull over and push your car for you if you're broken down in the middle of the road, and I'm the guy who gives someone a dollar for gas even though I know that they don't have a car. Constantly judged by my cover, I usually ignore the perceptions of those who don't know me. I have a passion for life and a passion for friends and family. I have been plagued with shyness since I was little, but you would never know it. My desire to be around others and enjoy their company, allows me to appear comfortable and engaging, often even the life of the party. I do consider myself friendly and outgoing, and I love to reach out to others, especially those who aren't being reached. I'm not a trained musician or an artist, but I have a good eye and ear which gives me great creative vision and a passion for both music and art. I love to dance, and can't wait to learn Latin and ballroom with the right partner (however, if you are a country music fanatic and line-dance more than once a week, we probably aren't right for each other)! I have a great sense of humor and sarcasm, and will push the limits in order to make people laugh. I am physically fit, athletic and active, so it would be great to have an able-bodied partner in crime (FYI, “a few extra pounds” is ok in just the right places LOL). I'm not huge into “roughing it,” so an 800-mile adventure race through sub-zero and desert terrain is not my idea of fun, but I do really enjoy the outdoors and like a good hike or camp “down by the river” from time to time. The key is variety and spontaneity. That makes anything fun. I should also note that I am a fantastic domestic engineer—yes, that means I cook (oh, do I cook), I clean, I fold laundry, and I can iron.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb11179114 mb39904582 anitamorris 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.09.2010
Number of photographs: 1
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika