The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Teresa, 30
Adel, Iowa, United States
love, 32
Florida, United States
Smith, 51. Orange Park, Florida, United States
Look Smith  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: dishner09
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SmithZip code (USA only): 32003
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Orange Park
Language(s): American
Profession: US Military Work Place/Company name: United state
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Toyota 4runner Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 39 - 54 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am 50 years of age, 5'7, blue eyes, brown hair, Caucasian(white), i have a Clever Quick Witted sense of humor, i don't smoke, Drinks occasionally, mostly enjoy red wine... christian brought up from a very good Christian home. I like Dining, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Watching Sports, Computers-Internet, Playing Sports. I am a nice man seeking for a caring and honest woman to spend the rest of my life with..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb5140479826 aryasvajra mb77383550 unix mb7850854468 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear.
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Some college
Do you have pets?
Yes
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Hawaii
 
What are your favorite games?
Football
How long can you manage without communication?
8 months
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Covict music

Do you want kids?
undecided
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.10.2017
Number of photographs: 3
Dishner

 

 

Weight: 42kg (92.59 Lbs) - 165kg (363.76 Lbs)
Height: 131cm (4.3 ft) - 207cm (6.79 ft)
Country: American Samoa
Language(s): Any
Nationality: American, Argentin, Austrian, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Catalan, Chinese, Chilean, Croat, Colombian, Czech, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Korean, Portuguese, Romanian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am looking for a woman that is tender heated, kind, considerate of others needs, one that would appreciate having a husband that would love her in a way that she's not been
Metrika