The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jessica, 30
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Paul, 43
United Kingdom
Angela, 30. Woodridge, Illinois, United States
Look Angela  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: damseluv4
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AngelaZip code (USA only): 62095
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Woodridge
Profession: Self Employed 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 28 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm OpenMinded, Caring, Respective, EasyGoing, Compassionate, Tender, Loving, Affectionate, TrustWorthy, Honest and God Fearing, affectionate, caring, loyal, I have a good sense of humor. I love to take long walks, go to the movies, dinner, or most anything outdoors. Anything you would like to know about me please feel free to Ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb82817800 Shorty40 ibro0302 misster mb6891494124 marinalianozova70 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.04.2017
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Am looking forward to meet an Intelligent, Honest , Caring , Faithful , loving Affectionate, loyal and understanding man. I'm looking for that Special man of My Life who is ready for a serious Relationship, Long Term relationship I mean and am definitely hoping to settle down and Spend the Rest of My Life with him eventually...
Metrika