The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Anyanwu, 34
Washington, United States
Majid, 38
East Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Lyn, 53. Evansville, Indiana, United States
Look Lyn  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: coralpink7
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LynZip code (USA only): 47713
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Evansville
Profession: retiree Work Place/Company name: n/a
Weight: 125kg (275.58 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 27 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
I'm very nice, kind, loving, caring, very romantic, sexy, honest, loyal, friendly. I always wanted to get married to the right man.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 60
mb74095448 mb7202569008 veronica4real aleshka mb8123835950 mb1858372059 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Rubber, latex, Uniform, Hairiness, Dominance or obedience.
  • A man's eyes, his hair, and a long big dick.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Active only
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    I like to kiss often, foreplay's extremely important, oral sex, and fucking.
    Your education, college:
    Graduated from high school. Was in college for 8 months.
    Do you have pets?
    Yes. A cat.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Having a romantic man in my life.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Bellingham, WA
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Chinese painters.
    What are your favorite games?
    Spades, Monopoly
    How long can you manage without communication?
    1 day.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    James Brown, Curtis Mayfield, Isaac Hayes, Barry White, George Michael, Lisa Stansfield, Marvin Gaye, Aretha, Sade, Dusty Springfield, any Motown act or group, Parliament, Louis Armstrong, Count Basie, Fleetwood Mac, Guns N Roses, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Heart, Scorpions, Bessie Smith, Janis Joplin, Jefferson Airplane, Eric Clapton, John Lee Hooker, Albert King, Little Milton, Little Richard, Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis, Queen, Madonna, Cher, Keith Sweat, Al Green, Patti LaBelle, and many mor

    Do you want kids?
    Not at all!
    The most striking discovery for you:
    That everyone's personal style type and the season palate that they were born in reflects what perfume or cologne is best for their natural body's chemistry.

    Your favorite movie:
    The Blues Brothers (the first one that was made)
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    That spiritual things from God comes first in your life, and not to worry about where your next meal is coming from.
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Romance is extremely important to me. It means not being alone anymore and being loved by someone you've gotten to know pretty well and he/she loves you back in that manner.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Xaviera Hollander.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Quality time with your family and friends. Also prayers to God.

    Your hobby?
    Solving computer problems.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    That's a hard one. I'd say a bad argument.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    No one.

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Rude, obnoxious, unpolite, not apologetic, abusive, liars, cheaters, jealous, mean-spirited, gossipers, nosy
    The most recent achievement:
    Buying the right fragrances for myself.
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Splitting up with my boyfriend.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 20.11.2014
    Number of photographs: 1
    the Bombshell look



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 87kg (191.8 Lbs)
    Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian, Dane, Dutch, English, Finn, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Puerto-Rican, Scot, Spaniard, Sweden, Venezuelan, Welsh
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Streaks of gray, White, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, No children, Dislike children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Socialist, Liberal, Conservative, Libertarian
    About future partner:
    I like for him to be handsome, tall, slender to muscular (I love "meat"), hair on his head, brown or blue eyes, very nice, humble, carefree, friendly, humorous, loving, warm, kind, considerate, sincere.