The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
mary, 43
United Kingdom
Andrea, 45
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Christain, 54. Henderson, Nevada, United States
Look Christain  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: chris007
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Italian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChristainZip code (USA only): 89012
 
Country: United States Region: Nevada City: Henderson
Language(s): English, Italian, Spaniard
Profession: Handyman/fisherman Work Place/Company name: self-employed
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Italian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Jeep Grand Cherokee Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm a dedicated individual that holds two jobs one in remodling homes and the other is being part of my families fishing business. I'm very active and love to just do things on a whim. I consider myself to be fun, honest, responsible, and considerate. I like all sports, camping, traveling, and long walks on the beach. I love to pamper and spend quality time with my other half. As for my future I plan on taking over the family business and find that one special lady to share great times with. I'm not into games and I'm taking a chance doing this because I'm one who puts everything into whatever I do!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
MikiTatuska mb14425981 Mstm08 mb2135069049 goncarenkooleg167 mb87705135 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Jeans.
  • laughter, deep communication,and thrill seeking
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    whatever and I do believe in satisfying my partner it's not a one way street with me
    Your education, college:
    I've got about 4 years total all just various studies that I felt I needed to be succesful.
    Do you have pets?
    not currently but I am a Dog fan
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    drama free peace, spending time with family, golfing with my dad, and doing things with my lady!
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Monterey CA
    Who's your favorite painter?
    dont have one
    What are your favorite games?
    I like all games I grew up a jock lol
    How long can you manage without communication?
    a long time you forget I'm a fisherman
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    I enjoy all music

    Do you want kids?
    I have two that are out on their own but who knows I'm not against it
    The most striking discovery for you:
    dont know I hope this is going to be it!!!!!
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 24.07.2014
    Number of photographs: 4

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Philippines, Russia, Ukraine, United States
     
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: Any 
    About future partner:
    I'm looking for someone who wants more in life and isn't afraid to go for it. I also think she should have similar intrests and good communication skills. someone who likes to laugh and play. I may be 50 but I'm built like someone who's 40 lol.
    Metrika