The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
matthew blake, 25
Indiana, United States
Fox, 51
Bronxville, New York, United States
boriprince, 34. Tampa, Florida, United States
Look boriprince  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: boriprince
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: boriprinceZip code (USA only): 33625
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: fraud supervisor Work Place/Company name: capital one
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Mitsubishi Galant
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex

About me:
we are in our mid twentys both of us are puerto rican with nice bodys, male is well endowed and female has those puertorican curves

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb17196436 mb8998478557 liabia wetweak4cum shypilot mb27000571 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
  • pleasure teasers, watching her masturbate
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    In sex I like:
    to have a three sum with another woman me and my wife
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 21.05.2014
    Number of photographs: 2
    my wife and i

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    looking for a clean, beautiful woman to join us for a threesum in tampa
    Metrika